Chapter Directory

  • Summit County, Colorado AREA SERVED Summit County is in the Colorado Rocky Mountains, about 70 miles west of Denver. A tourism destination for four world-class ski resorts and the towns of Breckenridge, Copper, Dillon, Frisco, Keystone and Silverthorne, Summit is also home to 31,011 full time residents. With beautiful scenery and an incredibly high cost of living, Summit […]